2540 104th St.
Urbandale, IA 
Questions? Call us! 515-276-5088
Group Photo

Meet Our Team

Jennifer Robinson - General Manager
jrobinson@spectrumlighting.biz

Terri Brown - Commercial Manager | Lighting Consultant
tbrown@spectrumlighting.biz

Deb Pool - Showroom Manager | Lighting Consultant
dpool@spectrumlighting.biz

Raechel Grapentine - Assistant Showroom Manager | Lighting Consultant
rgrapentine@spectrumlighting.biz

Morgan Johnson - Customer Development and Social Media Manager | Lighting Consultant
mjohnson@spectrumlighting.biz

Janelle Ellis - Lighting Consultant
jellis@spectrumlighting.biz

Candy Chesney - Lighting Consultant
cchesney@spectrumlighting.biz

Megan Hilbert - Lighting Consultant
mhilbert@spectrumlighting.biz

Lindsay Troyer - Lighting Consultant
ltroyer@spectrumlighting.biz

Elizabeth Charlson - Lighting Consultant
echarlson@spectrumlighting.biz

Sarah Whitney - Lighting Consultant
swhitney@spectrumlighting.biz

Mike Mahoney - Purchasing Agent
mmahoney@spectrumlighting.biz

Lisa Scharfenkemp - Office Manager
lleto@spectrumlighting.biz